I am back!

Standard

So, I stopped posting a while back and I gave up on writing new stuff, thinking that I was not as creative as I thought myself to be but then again not every blog that I post has to be perfect. Sometimes, all you need is a little motivation and a little push to fall back into pattern and that’s what I have promised myself today. A promise that I am going to write more frequently like I used to before without over thinking about the perfection of the post. So, fuck it. Let the posting begin. Remember, at least once a week. Cheers, people!

Leave a Reply

