BREAKING BAD

Nice!

FWST

IMG_5661About a month ago I bought two waist coats on impulse whiles thrifting and today I am honestly mad at myself for missing out on this piece of garment for so long. I have never fancied a full three piece suit, and its simply because I find it rather stiff than elegant, but in the case of an odd vest I couldn’t agree more,that this piece of garment definitely knows how to throw a touch of piñache into an ensemble.

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

